Amazing Flavours

Macarons

Party Pastries Macarons are Gluten Free (Wheat Free) and are suitable vegetarians. Our macarons shells contain icing sugar, ground almonds and egg white. sone shells, in addition, are sprinkled with either pistachios, hazelnuts, peconnuts, cashew nut or macadamia nuts, etc. All of our macarons fillings contain one or more of the flowing dairy products:   Fresh cream, Butter and Cream cheese. The majority of the filling use either white,milk and dark chocolate as a base. A number of the filling contain nuts.                   Enjoy our macarons!

MIXBERRY

MIXBERRY

DARK CHOCOLATE

DARK CHOCOLATE

LAVENDER

LAVENDER

ALMOND

ALMOND

STRAWBERRY

STRAWBERRY

BLACKBERRY

BLACKBERRY

CREME BRULEE

CREME BRULEE

MANGO

MANGO

HAZELNUT

HAZELNUT

PASSIONFRUIT

PASSIONFRUIT

RASPBERRY & DARK CHOCOLATE

RASPBERRY & DARK CHOCOLATE

PINEAPPLE

PINEAPPLE

PEACH

PEACH

TIRAMISU

TIRAMISU

ORANGE & OLIVE

ORANGE & OLIVE

SALTED CARAMEL

SALTED CARAMEL

COCONUT & MILK CHOCOLATE

COCONUT & MILK CHOCOLATE

CRANBERRY

CRANBERRY

RASPBERRY & LYCHEE

RASPBERRY & LYCHEE

APRICOT & PISTACHIO

APRICOT & PISTACHIO

PISTACHIO

PISTACHIO

CINNAMON & PISTACHIO

CINNAMON & PISTACHIO

PERSIAN ROSE

PERSIAN ROSE

CINNAMON & PEAR

CINNAMON & PEAR

MACHA

MACHA